2019 Good Apple Gala

January 24, 2019
The ACE Hotel


Join us on Thursday, January 24th at the ACE Hotel to  celebrate the 10th Anniversary of Louisiana Appleseed!
Good Apple Awards will be awarded to individuals in our communities who have made substantial contributions in social justice.
Mrs. Gayle Benson
U.S. Federal Judge Jay Zainey
Louisiana Senator JP Morrell
We will also award our Pro Bono Service attorneys who have provided substantial support to Louisiana Appleseed’s mission and programs.
Alex Baynham & Jeffrey Birdsong, Liskow & Lewis
Louisiana Representative Paula Davis
Etheldreda Smith, Kuchler Polk Weiner, LLC
Molly Wells, Fishman Haygood LLP
For tickets and sponsorship information,
please visit our eventbrite page online.
 Tickets and sponsorships can also be purchased by
providing a check in the desired amount and mailing it to:
Louisiana Appleseed
ATTN: 2019 Good Apple Gala
1615 Poydras St., Suite 1000
New Orleans, LA 70112

Special thanks to our sponsors
Louisiana Appleseed Champions

Entergy New Orleans, Inc
The Helis Foundation

Adams and Reese, LLP
The Berger Companies, Inc.
S. Christie Smith, IV
Pan-American Life & Carlos Mickan
Jones Walker, LLP

Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz
Barrasso Usdin Kupperman Freeman & Sarver
Gainsburgh, Benjamin, David, Meunier & Warshauer, L.L.C.
Phelps Dunbar LLP
Woodward Design+Build

Association of Corporate Counsel, Louisiana, Hancock Whitney Bank, Stephen Herman, Fishman Haygood LLP, Taylor Porter Brooks & Phillips LLP, IBERIABANK, Louisiana Association for Justice through its sister non-profit entity Bayou Research Institute, Cook Yancey King & Galloway APLC, Harry Hardin, Fayard Law Firm, Forman Watkins & Krutz LLP, Kean Miller LLP, Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann, L.L.P., Jeanine Sullivan, Jack & Candy Weiss